homify
Error: Cannot find module './CookieBanner' at eval (webpack:///./app/assets/javascripts/webpack/react-components_lazy_^\.\/.*$_namespace_object?:3644:12) at at process._tickCallback (internal/process/next_tick.js:189:7) at Function.Module.runMain (module.js:696:11) at startup (bootstrap_node.js:204:16) at bootstrap_node.js:625:3
Singapore Carpentry Interior Design Pte Ltd
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Singapore Carpentry Interior Design Pte Ltd
Singapore Carpentry Interio...
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

Commendable renovation project for my HDB BTO that followed my budget closely. Thank you Keynes for the hardwork and going the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with the design.
10 months ago
Project date: November 2019
I picked Singapore Carpentry to work on the new renovation for my offices, I wanted a design that could showcase professionalism to our clients as well as look modern and stylish. I got in touch with Ernest from Singapore Carpentry, whom proposed interesting but professional designs for our offices, as they also provided carpentry services, they were able to build new desks and cabinets to further compliment the interior of the office. Even though I had a strict budget and schedule to adhere to, Ernest was also able to go the extra mile to create very modern offices for my company. Great job, will recommend this company.
10 months ago
Project date: November 2019
Outstanding renovation work. Ernest has been efficient in understanding our preferences and needs when it comes to the home interior, the designs Ernest proposed were bold and interesting, and showed inspiration from international sources. Renovation work was also done closely to schedule, there were minor issues that cropped up during renovation however Ernest was quick to respond to our complaints and sent staff to rectify it quite efficiently. Costs of the various aspects of renovation were transparent and reasonable. Aside from renovation work, the carpentry work was also commendable as I had ordered kitchen cabinets and shelving to be built, the design was stood out and was tailored to our needs, it didn't look like something the average company can provide and the design fit our home interior very well. Thank you once again for the commendable renovation work.
10 months ago
Project date: October 2019
Had a great experience engaging this ID company, my husband and I had Ernest as our interior designer, he was able to provide a variety of interesting designs based on our interests and needs as well as keep it within our budget. Issues were rectified quite quickly, overall impressed with standard of service and workmanship. Commendable job thank you!
11 months ago
Project date: September 2019
I am writing to compliment Ernest for displaying great professionalism and providing excellent service, even providing after-sales service follow up to make sure that the completed job is done well. The renovation work was completed in end November 2019, close to schedule, just in time for preparation for Christmas. My wife and I had high expectations of the interior design work we wanted, Ernest spent the effort to go through with us the process and he kept all costs transparent. Ernest was meticulous and on-task and he came out with interesting and bold designs that my wife and I appreciated. The after-sales service was commendable, Ernest efficiently arranged for all rectification works after attending to our complaints to ensure that the work was perfectly done. Overall we were very satisfied with their work and service. They also followed our budget to a T so we didn't have to spend too much to have a gorgeous home.
11 months ago
Project date: November 2019
My ID was very patient with me and really listened to the concerns I had regarding my home renovation. He explained how the whole renovation process works, the approximate duration it would take and give me a range of how much this whole renovation would cost. I showed him the kind of style I wanted my home to be like and passed him my floor plan and a couple of days later he sent me a sketch of my home (Landed property: Living room, Kitchen, Dining room, 4 Bedrooms) and I was sold. I signed the contract a week after that and it was the best decision I've made for my new home. He sent me a more detailed 3D sketch subsequently and everything was a breeze from there. Ernest handled everything from start to finish (plumbing, electrical wiring, tiling, ceiling etc were all in-house services so he arranged everything). There were a couple of hiccups here and there with contractors (there was a delay from contractors doing false ceiling and so the other work like tiling etc had to be delayed as well) but Ernest was on site to handle all these matters personally and made sure that there would be no delay on the dateline that was given to me. Overall great carpentry work and interior designers with superior knowledge to guide and advice me every step of the way.
almost 2 years ago
Project date: July 2018
Request review