homify
Garage Door Repair Plano
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

Great reliable service ! My landlord asked that we call a garage door company to service the garage door.  Took a chance on Metro Garage Door Repair and happy that we did.  They could not see us on Thursday, but scheduled our appointment for the following Tuesday. I was skeptical...  but they were the first call I received Tuesday morning.  They contacted my landlord and the garage door was installed in less then 2 hours.  Couldn't ask for better service.  Thank you guys.
8 months ago
My garage door had slipped off the tracks the night before and Metro Garage Door Repair showed up an hour after I called them at 7:30 the following morning. They serviced it fast and the cost was reasonable. The price was lower than most home maintenance calls. The technician was helpful and shared with me preventative maintenance tips. I highly recommend them.
8 months ago
Our neighbors recommended Metro Garage Door Repair Plano for an update of our garage door. Eddie was very professional, quick to communicate, knowledgeable, and shared good recommendations for our garage.
He was on time, reliable, easy to communicate with, honest, and did quality work. I would highly recommend him and Metro.
8 months ago
"I live in Plano and when my garage door didn’t go up I was looking for a local company to fix it. I found Metro Garage Door Repair Plano, Called and spoke with Pam, She was very nice and was able to send a technician within a few hours. 
James the Tech is knowledgeable and highly experience."
8 months ago
Outstanding experience, Metro Garage Door Repair Plano, installed us a custom-made garage door along with our front entrance Gate. Great Job By Eddie and his team! He and also his crew did wonderful work from the actual beginning, Really terrific experience all the way from our first call to complete the new door installation.
8 months ago
Spring broke and our cars were trapped. Sunday, mother's day. They were out in a couple hours to replace. Amazing response and the technician did a great job. Thanks Metro!
about 2 months ago
I bought a Chamberlain machine from Costco on sale. It was fine for 4 years and began to malfunction. Alex came out 3 times and did what he could. Then the owner (Eddie) came out personally 3 times and replaced every major component himself, still malfunctioned. Finally, Chamberlain sent me a brand new unit for free and Omar did the installation. a month and half later all is well with my garage. Metro was extremely fair with labor charges.
5 months ago
Contacted him about 8 on a Saturday night and heard back within 10 minutes. He came out at 7:00 a.m. on a Sunday morning to fix a broken spring. Very honest guy who is thorough, dependable, and reasonably priced. Really appreciate the quick service on a weekend since the wood-paneled door is so heavy there was no way to get the cars out of the garage.
7 months ago
Request review